About the Movie
Captain Marvel is a 2019 American superhero film based on the Marvel Comics character Carol Danvers. Produced by Marvel Studios and distributed by Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures, it is the twenty-first film in the Marvel Cinematic Universe (MCU). The film is written and directed by Anna Boden and Ryan Fleck, with Geneva Robertson-Dworet also contributing to the screenplay. Brie Larson stars as Danvers, alongside Samuel L. Jackson, Ben Mendelsohn, Djimon Hounsou, Lee Pace, Lashana Lynch, Gemma Chan, Annette Bening, Clark Gregg, and Jude Law. Set in 1995, the story follows Danvers as she becomes Captain Marvel after Earth is caught in the center of a galactic conflict between two alien civilizations.


Main Movie Casting
Brie Larson as Carol Danvers / Vers / Captain Marvel
An ex-U.S. Air Force fighter pilot and member of an elite Kree military unit called Starforce whose DNA was altered during an accident, imbuing her with superhuman strength, energy projection, and flight.

Samuel L. Jackson as Nick Fury
The future director of S.H.I.E.L.D., who at this time is a low-level bureaucrat.

Ben Mendelsohn as Talos / Keller
The shape-shifting leader of the Skrull invasion of Earth, who is working undercover within S.H.I.E.L.D. as Fury's boss, Keller.

Lashana Lynch as Maria Rambeau
One of Danvers's oldest friends and a fellow Air Force pilot who goes by the call sign "Photon". She is a single mother to daughter Monica.

Annette Bening as the Supreme Intelligence and Mar-Vell / Dr. Wendy Lawson
An artificial intelligence that is the collective embodiment of the greatest minds of the Kree people, and the ruler of the Kree Empire.

Clark Gregg as Phil Coulson
A rookie agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. who works closely with Fury.

Jude Law as Yon-Rogg
The commander of Starforce and Danvers's mentor, who trains her to use her new powers.


-- More From The Movie *Wiki Link
-- More From The Movie *IMDb Link